Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 December 2017
I saw this at the cinema when it came out but thought it would be good to see again. It's an interesting film, but absolutely no evidence against the charged and this is where Kevin Costner's character in his normal life fell down in other cases.

Lots of bad language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Still an exciting scary thriller that grips throughout. True or not an interesting political thriller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Splendid cast, intriguing development and fairly rattles along.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
6 weeks at home after injury, and thought I would get a few good films to tide me over. This is brilliant, glad I have to it in my collection now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
One of my all time favourite films. Has you glued to the tv. Great film, great acting and even better in hd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
A superbly made programme great sound great camera work!! I do feel however there should be a better method of segregating each section so you where you have got to. For the length of the programme we watched it in three goes and found we had to fast forward to where we had got to.

Apart from that superb and plenty of big jets!1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
I found this too, too long with too, too many unanswered questions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great film, the DVD was in excellent condition. It was just a shame that Music Magpie could not package this DVD with another one I purchased at that time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great film, no issues with DVDs, perfect watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
GREAT ITEM AND SERVICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)