Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2011
This arrived really quickly, really easy to use, good capacity for cooking for myself and my partner (with leftovers to spare), it's really easy to clean, and it makes life so much easier when you can just throw stuff in, go to work, and eat when you get home. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have a timer, however you can buy a timer plug separately to solve this. My partner is loving having a healthy hot meal when he gets home without me complaining about the work involved!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
My better half tells me its perfect for cooking meals, when your busy day is over you can relax get home knowing dinner will be ready to serve when you arrive home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I've cooked three meals now in this slow cooker and none have worked out properly despite me following the instructions. My latest casserole was not great as after 8 hours the chicken was still pink in the middle. The lid seems quite loose and moves around easily which may be the reason for the failure of the casserole. Also on the low setting it does not appear to heat up sufficiently.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Useful item. Put it on in the morning meals ready when you come home in the evening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
I was pleased at the prompt delivery of this product. I was eager to use it so did not wait for the recipe book that I had ordered at the same time--I followed the guide lines in the makers leaflet enclosed with the cooker--only one complaint- the amount of fluid recommended is far to much, causing the gravy to be thin and unappetising. So will be adding less fluid next time.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Great slow cooker, but I'd use the medium setting for what the recipe books call low, and just use the low setting for keeping warm once it's all cooked to your satisfaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Nothing wrong with the product I am just a useless cook! Haha!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Just the right size for a small kitchen, delivered promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
have used this a lot mostly winter time and have made some lovely nutrious meals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
i now have now have hot meals when i get home very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)