Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,116
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2013
everytime I see these on offer for £20 on amazon I buy one. Why you may ask -well they are great but overtime the stainless steel can look a bit shoddy or hairline cracks look unsightly in the crock - but mine are well used and I wouldn't be without
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Fantastic - this is my second Morphy Richards Slow Cooker in 20 years. It's a great time saver for busy people; pop in your meal in the morning, switch it on and then its ready for when you get home. Best kitchen appliance that I have ever bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Wow, this slow cooker is LARGE, it's easy to clean and we love it!
I had never used a slow cooker before, so I wasn't sure I would use it, but I was wrong! I have used this at least once a week since we bought it. The novelty does not wear out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This is the first one I have bought and for the size is very good value, I tried it with a chilli curry and a stew works very well and easy to use. The 4 stars are for the fact you cannot put the lid in the oven as the knob is plastic, bad design!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
This product is a must in any kitchen since my purchase I have made soups & shepherds pie and because of the size of the dish I have been able to freeze some dishes & can't wait to start making my soups.It was very easy to clean this product also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Quality product ideal sized for families.
Great for roasts curry's and one pot meals. Throw everything in with a stock cube or a xook in sauce and wow fantastic!
Easy to clean and use ideal for using after a day out. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Had to replace my old one as the crock pot got broken. This new one is slightly smaller in size but is deeper in height to make up to the same capacity. I really like it as it is more compact and just as efficient. I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I love cooking, but on days when I know I am not going to have time, I just throw stews and things into my slow cooker and leave it on low all day, and then dish up at tea time. Great for cooking joints of lamb and beef aswell. Love it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Incredible kitchen utensil.
Cheap cuts of meat chopped up just flake and melt in the mouth and vegetables have never been so tasty and tender.
Now use the machine every week. Can't think why I haven't been using one before now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Absolutely fantastic buy. Can't believe I haven't bought one sooner. Our not so energy efficient cooker is now almost redundant. Very easy to use and keep clean. Everyone should have one. You will not be disappointed! Very cheap to run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)