Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
No storyline, crap acting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This review is for the Region 1 DVD so UK buyers will need a multi-region DVD player. Although the DVD cover quotes 91 minutes as the running time and an R rating, this film looks to be the unrated version running to almost 93 minutes. Without wanting to give away too much of the plot, the film is about sibling rivalry and a spoilt rich kid who cannot wait for the family inheritance and so embarks on a plan to speed things up a bit. Unwitting people become pawns in a deady game with some cunning twists along the way.

Corey Haim, Corey Feldman and Nicole Eggert were the hot properties of the day and this film is mainly a vehicle to show them off - in more ways than one, so fans of buff bodies should be OK with this one. Apart from scene selection, there are no extras on this DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2005
LOW BUDGET BUT REASONABLY GOOD FILM.
Corey Haim in the buff is the best part of this film, but the story is pretty good too!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Great film,one of Cory Haims greats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2010
HOT AND SEXEY ACTION MOVIE STARING THE LATE COREY HAIM.
P,S LOOK FOR IT ON DVD REGION 1 FOR THE LOWER PRICE.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Thank you very much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2001
blown away is a very good movie. It has lots of twists and turns. I recommend it to anyone. Specifically for people who enjoy watching the two Coreys act together.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
She's fit tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2000
I didn't received the DVD yet but I give 5 stars just because of the movie and Nicole Eggert. I am a huge fan of her and I think this is one of her best roles, she's so talented in her role of femme fatale, it just blew me away. I hope the DVD will contain great features and the french version, I advice every one who loves Nicole, Corey Haim/Feldman, and Basic Instinct to buy it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)