Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
Great cheesy fun. Vincent Price is excellent in the deranged title roll in this classic. The diabolical murders make this a cheesy, camp predecessor to the Saw movies. Great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Absolutely love Vincent Price. Just didn't realize he was a doctor. If I'd have known I would've gone to see him about my hamstring injury instead of my usual batty G.P.
Both movies are unusually comical. Love the atmospheric chill of the Scream & scream again. These movies are well worth collecting. In their entirety.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Gloriously hammy horror from the masterful Vincent Price - a must have if you're a fan of over-the-top, theatrically staged 70's horror films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
An excellent DVD, this will be watchable many times. Well packed and arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Fantastic camp horror classic, not quite are scary not as I remember as a child but LOVED watching this again now i'm a grownup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Brill brill and brill again ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Still an absolute class film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Brilliant film the weird and wonderfull vincent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Good classic film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Grea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)