Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
161
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 H x 13 W x 9 D|Change
Price:£14.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
This is a great product to introduce your child to the different food groups! It's beautifully made and feels nice to play with rather than the plastic toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Fantastic food pieces well made, solid and colourful, they will make a wonderful Christmas present - an addition to the wooden kitchen we bought elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
If you're looking for a quality product at a fair price, you found it.
Great for playing cooking, selling and sorting out the groceries in 4 groups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
beautifully made and painted wooden fruit and veg and loively wooden carts, great for role playing. Melissa and Doug always known for its quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
I love these food groups. It teaches the children the different groups while having fun cooking in their Mellisa & Doug kitchen. A really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
Excellent value for money. Very good quality , the children loved it ! Very good learning tool. Ideal to do role-plays at school.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
I served this up to my local supermodel on Christmas Day. She loved it's lack of nutritional value but ability to fill her boney belly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Our 17 month old loves this food. Its well made and sturdy. Really pleased with the purchase. Just what you expect from Melissa & Doug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
My twin grandsons adore these as it matches perfectly with their Melissa and Doug kitchen and they have hours and hours of role play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I bought these for my sons 1st birthday and he loves it. We bought him the Melissa and doug kitchen and he always stood cooking away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)