Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
They are nice and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
excellent selection of shapes, just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
These cutters are lovely and are a perfect size. I've used them many times. Great quality too!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
Fun product, really original and it makes baking exciting :D Durable metal and easy to wash.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2010
The perfect excuse for teaching the kids what animals live on the farm! Very good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2010
I stupidly bought these for use with play doh not for cooking! They are metal and obviously not appropriate for kids and play doh but are great for actually making cookies...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
Good quality and easy to use. My three-year-old niece loves making biscuits with them and then decorating them. So good I ordered a second set for myself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
These cutters are a little smaller than thought, but are great fun to make with the children. The set comes with a card background showing what the animals look like and the colours etc, so the children can copy off them. I would recommend the seller and use again. Thank you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought these as had a hankering to make biscuits, these cutters are good - the packaging is somewhat flimsy so I would suggest if you buy them I wouldnt store them in it. Cutters are relatively sturdy, I used them for thin biscuits - might be a bit worried for thicker ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Have had these for a while and the shapes remain true after repeated toddler use on food and non-food stuff alike. Great presentation in the box, and it does help to get toddler to make her own sandwiches! Would recommend and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)