Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
83
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2017
Does what it says on the tin! If I were being picky (although I can't say I get too worked up over a crinkle-chip cutter), the crinkles aren't hugely defined so it's more of a gentle wave rather than deep crinkle (!) - can't believe I'm actually giving this so much thought! - but ultimately, it makes vegetables look more interesting so there's a greater chance my kids will eat them, and that's all that really matters!

Blade is sharp enough to cut through veg with a bit of pressure; not so sharp that you're liable to injure yourself too easily.

Ultimately, I'm really happy with this and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
ok - I guess for the price, it is ok. I just hoped that the "crinkles" would be more defined and noticable - maybe my expectations were too high. It does chop easy though and find that for carrots, it is easier to use than a knife to chop them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Ergonomic and easy to use - I use it for making crinkle cut potato "slices" for roasting - the crinkle cut surface gives a bit more surface area for herbs and spices. I've also used it for carrots and parsnips to give a bit more variety to the usual slices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
very pleased with service and item bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Love this!! If you want crinkle cut chips these are just fab! Very sharp so a super easy job. Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Love this to cut wax with!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Excellent product, sharp and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2010
Great cutter for chopping vegetables and fruit. We bought it to make easy-grip finger food for our baby and it does this very well. Slices very easily. Also great for slicing through hard vegetables like butter nut squash.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
I searched hi and low in local stores to find a crinkle cutter for chips - call me odd, but I prefer my chips crinkle cut!!. Couldn't find one anywhere and went online and found this one. It's fantastic - and i suitable for either a left handed person or a right handed person!.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)