Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2006
Don't ever buy any other bubbles. Gazillion bubles are fantastic. They last for ever - produce huge numbers per puff and outclass any other bubble mixture I have ever used.

My daughter just loves them
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2009
Well i was a bit dubious about ordering Bubbles on the net, i mean its bubbles, the same ones you can pick up at the supermarket for a couple of quid less. But have to say am pleased with this buy, has pretty much lasted all summer (ok thats a couple of days during every week in babysitting terms), which just goes to show how much use you can get out of them. Plenty of different sizes can be blown out, and now feel like im somewhat of an expert after having to blow them for my neice to catch.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
Not cheap as far as bubbles go, but definately by far the best around. A never ending supply of bubbles when used with the gazillion bubble machine - a small amount goes a long way! Don't be fooled into buying cheaper versions!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
The bubbles are like any other. By the time you have paid postage it doesn't really make it worthwhile ordering them. Wait and buy some from the shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
What sold me on this product was another reviewers comment about the bubbles being long-lasting and not to be fooled into buying a cheaper product. I'm glad I took that advice- the bubble fluid is brilliant - much better than washing up liquid.
The bubble stick produces bubbles of all shapes and sizes - bubbles joined to bubbles if you like. one coating of fluid lasts for several goes . The bubbles have a pleasing irridescent sheen with lots of blues and purples - it has certainly kept my young baby amused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
There are lots and lots of bubbles and they just keep coming! My 3 year old and 7 month old think they're great. Only downside is that the liquid does drip quite a bit so probably going to put these away until the warmer weather and then take them in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
great bubble mixture, bubbles never disappoint, easy to blow for little children. Note the liquid tastes revolting which will discourage children from drinking it but also make sure you wash it off your hands once you've used them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
Although it is quite pricy I must say that it is value for money. Compared to other soap bubbles I've tried, they are the absolute best.
Really how I remember bubbles from my childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
these are great my daughter and son love the bubbles and with the hurricane i have never seen so many bubble and it last for ages very happy a great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
Dissapointed with how small the bottles are for the cost of product does not meet customer expectations for a childs play item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)