Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
61
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2011
I do not regret this purshase, three great evenings with friends so far! Plus I'm not a native english speaker I learned some new words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Met all requirements cant complaint about anything. recommended for future purchases. I am pleased with service provided. ok thats all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
The family really enjoyed playing this over Christmas and New Year. Not cheap but then good old games rarely are. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
I'll tell you one thing, Pictionary has held its price well even after all these years

Well done Mattel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Used over New Year, not as good as the original game I had years ago. We used a white board and had fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Great game - and I thoroughly recommend it to anyone who loves to draw and have lots of fun together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Very good service and the game is in good nick - we enjoyed playing it with a feel of nostalgia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
This game is great fun but can also cause plenty arguments if you are a sore loser. haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
A great fun game for the family. Played in teams so you need at least 4 people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
We have hours of fun with this game, would recommend it. Great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)