Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 0.8 L|Change
Price:£4.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Perfect for putting bacon rashers in and anything else you can think of, easy to open and shut,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great as a bacon box as I am using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
I think these cotainers are great from "Lock & Lock, I brought this size, as it is perfect, for fitting bacon rashers in, & not to tall, as to take space up in your fridge, the lock down sides, just clip into place & the silicone seal around lid makes it airtight, great design & durable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Excellent quality. Seems to keep it's ability to hold the lid down strongly over prolonged use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Great for freezing meals. Size is approx one adult main meal.
Quality is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Love these containers. They are built to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I am an Indian and have lots of gravy in my lunch. This boxes serves me really good with the locking design, height and width both. The size is just perfect for me and may be for many. I am liking it so much that I see it daily on my lunch table.

Good one...!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 October 2014
Obviously it can be used for anything, though I use this for storing bacon in the fridge. It's about 8" x 5" x 2" and seals very well, stopping anything getting in or out. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I am devoted to this brand. Used them for years. They wear well, and my fridge smells fresh at all times. The boxes stack well and are also great in the freezer. Fit for purpose and then some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I really like Lock & Lock and needed to replace some other containers so bought some more. However, this is NOT the stackable version of this. Otherwise, great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)