Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Red Dwarf: Series 4 [DVD] [1991]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 December 2012
Series 4 is one of the best - if only because it introduces us to Ace Rimmer for the first time! But that's only a small part of this excellent series - every episode is a gem! As ever, a wide range of extras to be enjoyed, and the cast commentaries are hilarious in their own right! If you love Red Dwarf you'll want to own this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
Red Dwarf, season 4 lives up to what you would expect from a classic sit-coms.
in my opinion the only real program on TV every recorded that can make science fiction funny.
As the title suggests this can only be described as "Smeging brilliant" well worth the buy if you're a red dwarf fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
We ordered this product and it came in the time span it said it would and was well wrapped up and delivered in a good condition, as well as being good quality and good value for your money and as described on the product description. I would use this Amazon seller again and recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
As a big Red Dwarf fan I can only praise them for this top quality comedy thats got me through many a rainy day and cheered me up on those 'down days'.

If you're a fan of dry-wit British comedy that doesn't take itself too seriously check this out, you won't be disappointed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2006
Series IV is ye another classic Red Dwarf gem. Still with the brilliance of the original charm, it is a little hampered at times by over-doing it with the special effects. Of course, it;s still brilliant. Camille contains one of the defining moments of Red Dwarf when Lister teaches Kryten how to lie, with the female ardvark. DNA is legendary when Lister's food comes back to haunt the crew, and Justice is another stella episode as Rimmer faces his 'crimes'. The show turns down a little with Whitehole, despite the Toaster. Dimension jump overall is not a brilliant episode but is rescued by Rimmer as he could have been. The series ends on a high with Meltdown, with Rimmer's own Dirty Dozen!
A great series all in all, SMMMMEEEEE HEEEEEE!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
I have enjoyed Red Dwarf since it originally aired all those years ago. My daughter loves this programme and will happily sit through all 10 seasons. Series four has got to be my favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Prompt and problemless transaction. The goods were well packed and arrived safely. I would deal with this vendor again quite happily. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Of course it's great, what were you expecting from the headline? Just sit back and enjoy it with a beer, no one claims it's the Reith Lectures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Who doesn't like Red Dwarf, well worth watching over and over again -- one of those series that will be repeated over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Excellent arrived on time, excellent condition and a lot of fun to watch ether with friends or alone for a fun night in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse