Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
504
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£61.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
I have found these binoculars great for looking at the night sky.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
excellent binoculars moon looks fantastic. Saw my first galaxy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Good binoculars, but found them a bit heavy to carry around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Needed a new set of binoculars & comparing other peoples reviews realised this pair should meet my needs well,
so for the very ist outing since recieving them, they came with me to Plymouth to see the America`s Cup AC45 cats they were found to be sharp enough & powerfull enough for this type of action, very good quality for the price & well pleased with them & would strongly recommend them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
Having just only recieved this item yesterday I cant really 'review' it yet but I am impressed with the speedy delivery, packaging etc...I have bought these as Im into stargazing and hoping I get to see something when I go to the Lakes this weekend! I have tested them (it was cloudy last night so all I could do was look at peoples houses!) I really have a question which will come across as stupid but its bugging me....What does the dial with the 60-70 on it mean and is it supposed to move? (it doesnt) Thanks for your help
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
excellent optics delivered in the promised timescale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Better than expected and first class service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Great ! The view is sharp focused and clear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
I dont know much about Binoculars (still have no idea what DPS I means) but I researched this as a gift for me from friends. I just received them and am extremely happy with them but a little disappointed my friends were messed about by the supplier, I dont know the full story but the price went up from the original price and shipping was added where it was originally free.
They seem extremely crisp and easy to manoeuvre. I recommend them 100%
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
great value for an Olympus piece of optic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)