Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
132
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
arrived quickly & well packed. I loved this as a kid and can now share with my kids, although watching today it does seem very dated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
Well packaged. Arrived early much to the delight of my Granddaughter who the gift was for. The disc played excellently. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Really really good, very well put together, it's might be a movie but it's a reality life in New York in the 80's. Worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Great film , wanted to brush up on the story before I go to the musical. That's touring this summer. Good for girly nights in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This was a gift for someone who likes these types of films recommended to anyone else who is into the dance/singing movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
this was the start of the series and nothing like the movie but still of the era the 80s ,only here the fame song once .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I originally watched it as a television series and it's just as good as I remember, so I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Bought for a Christmas present so can't comment on quality but arrived promptly and looks the part ! Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Was hoping it was from the original series,but the original character were not there. Otherwise still watchable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Good film. Loved it the 1st time out. Wanted to watch it again. Good family musical film. Have the music on LP's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)