Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 November 2015
Truly great, Pete and Dud at their best watching them trying to make one another corpse when playing the two flat capped men is great (Dudley Moore usually corpsed first ) .The DVD arrived quickly would definitely recommend this seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
This is Comedy genius!We laughed so much & there were sketches in it i had not seen or heard about.Do look out for a sketch with Peter Cook as Katherine the Queen & Dudley as Henry the 8th!It had us in hysterics.Great dvd, great speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Great Dvd, #1 seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
I have really enjoyed watching this comic dvd as i had only seen clips of their material on television, thanks again amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
For my dad, he adores it and has watched it several times now. A great laugh and one he has recommended to all his friends! If you have a dad who appreciates this era and this humour definitely its a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2016
Hilarious .shame there isn't more available on DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2014
Have now got a couple of peter cook and Dudley Moore dvd, and am not disappointed with any of the comic sketches that I have seen, these are classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
awesome sketches

Really worth a four and a half

Peter Cook is one of the great comic satirists of all time.
Enjoy him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great comedians and actors pleasure to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2015
It's a DVD, which I chose, it either works or doesn't. It worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse