Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2003
ofcourse the album includes the obvious, nelly & kelly, beyonce & jay z, etc, but also has some brilliant tracks from artists such as lumidee, craig david and sting...
you get the same type of quality as you would normally expect from kiss, but it still feals like its missing somthing. personally i believe that the most recent street vibes and the best of mtv the lick2 are both much better albums.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 August 2003
i picked up this album as i fancied a lot of the songs and it saved me buying about £100 worth of albums however after the first listen it is being consigned to the BIN! my chief interest in buying the cd was to listen to the annoyingly catchy lumidee tune "never leave" which on this album is the remix featuring more of buster rhymes (flipmode!) than the lovley lumidee. i also found that most of the other songs were poor b sides and remixes not the versions you commonly hear. my advice is save your money and but one of the chart compilation cd's
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2005
A great mix of new, old and classic R&B tunes. Featuring cool tracks by Ja Rule, Nelly, R Kelly and Jay-Z. You will recognise the top tunes like Living it up, Dilemma, I'm in heaven, You know whats up. But the real joy is discovering new tracks you forgot or not heard before. Be careful featuring R Kelly is a gold nugget on here, I heard it ages ago but didn't know the name. This is the best R&B love collaboration song I've heard! Other gems are Uh-ooh, Where the party at?, Down 4 u, Caramel and You owe me by Nas. A good mix of upbeat tunes, dance and slower love
R&B. Overall 36 top tunes, none of them are a dud at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2004
This is an album with all ya fav R & B songs. This album is a CALABORATION of great songs. Ja Rule, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Nelly and Kelly, how can ya go wrong, and with songs like Its All Gravy and Hey Ma, it shows what it is like
You miss this and YOU lose OUT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
All the old school tunes on this cd. Absoluty love it. Would recccomend. Good value for money. Excellent cd love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Brilliant album but poor quality disc. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)