Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2011
My son spent a month with his grandparents in Australia, while we were holidaying there and used to observe his dad and grandad doing lots of jobs esp cutting wood hence the chainsaw set that we got him for Christmas. He just loves it and it brings back lots of great memories and sets his imagination alight.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
The chainsaw in the set is very good at cutting down trees and the ear muffs make it so quiet that you can't hear the chainsaw!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Good quality if a little pricey - my 2.5 yr loves his chainsaw and happily helps when getting in logs for the fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Got it for my grandson for Christmas, think he will love it as he loves the tool kit i got him before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Grandson and granddaughter loved it. Excellent product, and promptly delivered thank you. Sandie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
present for my 4 year old grandson and he loves it especially the noise the chainsaw makes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Great kit. 3 year old loves the chainsaw. Really struggles with gloves and get frustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
My 3 year old grandson loved it, especially as he got the lamp and jacket to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Our son loves this. The chainsaw does NOT spark (at all) but is noisy and lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Plastic toy for a four year old boy, very short life expectancy for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)