Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 April 2016
My 4 year old is builder daft and kept asking for a jackhammer - amazon was the only place I could find any.

This product is quite expensive for what it is but the smile on my son's face made it worth it.

Not had any issues so far with it breaking like other reviews.

It is quite small so I recommend checking the size before you order
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Expensive as it is hard to get hold of in the UK but a great size and a fantastic toy for a toddler that loves construction. Like others the chisel stopped working after a day of use, taking it apart I found the metal pin that works the chisel had fallen out its gear. After replacement and a good helping of epoxy it is going strong now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2018
Good toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very over priced. The piece at the bottom instantly didn't work so very disappointed. I have messaged seller but had no response!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2015
Twin boys love this toy - endless fun and squabbles so need to get another! Batteries last well also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
not worth the money I paid £28 would say £10-£15 is more a reasonable price overall my little boy likes it even though it's abit small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Grandson loved this very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Great toy, my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)