Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 October 2017
What a wonderful film. About a man who owns a toy factory and his workers are all happy at work. The son (Robin Williams) plays jokes on people and doesn't work and his sister plays at being a 'robot'. Their father wants to leave the business to his brother who was a General, because he didn't think Robin was sensible enough. He attempts to run it like the army.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
This film must have been a dream come true for Robin Williams. He looks like he really enjoyed himself in this childlike role and am sure he must have ad libbed most of it!! Very funny although a tad strange in places. For me it was a little overlong; especially the end battle scenes between the humans and the toys. But clever special effects throughout.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
I love this film! Although it's not one of Robin Williams' better known films, it's still a good, fun, family movie, and I never get bored of watching it. It's a real shame it received such bad reviews when it first came out. It has Robin Williams in it, therefore, it is awesome. Just buy it now!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2016
I bought this going on other reviews read but found it is the biggest load of rubbish I have watched Robin Williams star in it's a childrens film but even my kids got bored with it watching it once was more than enough.it has been sent to a charity shop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
Good quality dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
Another Fantastic Buy as Usual From Zoverstocks , Very Happy Will Always Buy From These Guys HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Lives up to the expectations of the listeners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
I found this film to be very "so so" but it was nice to see the imagination in the toy factory. Not a film I would watch over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
Amazing and hilarious, great fun for the family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)