Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.19+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2009
Elvis showed he could act in what was one of last feature films. The story line is credible and there is a strong supporting cast . The product arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Love this Elvis film, wish more people could see that he had such great serious acting potential...... Col Tom Parker has much to answer for.... greedy selfish man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2004
This is one of Elvis' better films, although it has it's many cheesy moments it's still entertaing and a delight to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
One of the best film Elvis made along with Charro....this film was very good and a joy to watch...brought back memories of knowing Elvis really could act....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
It's quite good movie where Elvis is a doctor and he sings rare songs there, too.
Now we can enquire how much Elvis has changed our habits... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
arrived in 2day. good value. birthday prezzie 4 my nan. she woz very happy with the dvd. shes told all er friends about the dvd and website. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
My wife see this film over 30 years ago. Did not know the title of it so we scanned your list of films and found it by the cover of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I watched this with my daughter. One thing i love about elvis films they are all so delightful to watch and keep. I recommend this dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
this is the best film elvis ever made pity he didnt do more films were he didnt sing so much and did more acting love elvis he is fab
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I would recommend this to any Elvis fan.

I liked it because of the story line which is different to any other Elvis film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse