Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

4M Glow in the Dark Planets and Supernova 100pcs
Size: 100 Pieces|Style: Dark Planets and Supernova|Change
Price:£10.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 September 2015
AWESOME! We love these. We initially bought some other product that was horrible. We purchased this to replace it. These planets and stars are just the thing. Great buy.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
It covers the whole ceiling and part of the wall. It shines perfect at night once the lights are off. She loves it in every way. Good present..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 March 2016
These glow really well and the kids enjoyed sticking them up on the walls. Seem to last well and the adhesive is good so they won't come off the wall in a hurry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Arrived promptly and are fantastic, I think judging by previous reviews people want an led light show lol. They glow, are a great price and pack of stars and planets and my son is delighted, that's all that matters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Do not glow in the dark. But lovely pictures of the planet's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
These stars a very bright and glow with only a few minutes of exposure to light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Very good...arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
A few have fallen down but they look good the glow will only work for about 10 mins after the light goes out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
I would have expected these stars/planets to glow for at least 1/2 an hour, but ours seem to last for about 5 minutes. My 5-year-old is disappointed, so I have to give it 2 thumbs down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
excellent! my 3 year old son loves looking at the stars before he goes to sleep!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)