Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
55
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2016
If you have any old components this will help bridge them to the newer sata motherboards. It is a cheap fix for a computer that needs an upgrade but can be used in other situations. I never had any problems with loses pins although it is a possibility you may have get some nevertheless it should still work. If you have any questions feel free to ask away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Does what it says on the tin. Got me up and running quickly and painlessly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Work just fine, i hate the colour of the cables but I used some black electrical tape to fix that problem. Work a charm though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
if your looking for an adapter to install a new hard drive into an older pc,then this is the baby for you,does what it says,no fuss,no mess,2 minute install. good stuff
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
Quick delivery.

Easy to fit. Just remove from plastic packing and plug into existing power on PSU then connect to Sata device. Total time for fitting and testing was a 6 or 7 minutes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
I only rated this 4 stars because the pins in the LP4 are not as solid but do the trick also the price is well worth it, I was happy that delivery was very quick :) the package was normal in a envelop with a bubble wrap init so it proctected it quite good. If u after something cheap and that connects your spare sata hard drive i recommend this as the price in other local shops and are store are bit dearer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2010
The cable arrived when we were told it would and was correct! It now powers the DVD drive on my son's PC.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
arrived on time and at least I can fit another hdd into the pc so saves having hdd all over the desk
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Most people may not need one of these, but for those who may be refitting an older PC than came out just when SATA was being adopted and was becoming the new standard then this is a must.

Saved some red faces.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)