Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£316.99+ Free shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2009
Awesome Lego set featuring a great selection of unique parts, lovely tilting mechanism on the wings (they're always horizontal as per the movie), great secret compartments featuring rockets, pistols and neon bombs and best of all the mega rare Jango himself with young Boba. You can't go wrong with this one, and in great colours too. Grab one if you can as it's becoming increasingly rare!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2009
i really like starwars lego and ive been wontin it for time and when i got it i played with it the whole day great fun also new buys it worth the money really.DO BUY
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2004
I've just recently become hooked on Star Wars Lego after buying Jedi Duel. I bought this set just because I saw it in passing and thought "kewl!." Slave I took me an hour and half to build! And I'm not new to the lego world. Many features, including magnetic cargo container, Han's carbonite block, rockets, rotating cannons, swing out guns, rotating cabin, two figures and rear launching sonic disruptor bombs, storage compartments (for Jango's pistols)! Absolutely brilliant. Hours of fun lay ahead
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
I have had a lot of LEGO star wars sets in my lifetime, and i have to say this is the best most unique star wars set ever, it is extremely expensive and rare for a reason, its just so impressive!!
The minifigures are like jewels, absolutely brilliant 10/10 overall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2003
This is one of the best Lego models I have ever had the pleasure of making, its not difficult really but may be more challenging for a beginner to the Lego building world.
The features of this model are:
1. Jango and Boba Fett
2. The cockpit keeps its balance when you move the ship
3. 4 laser cannons mounted on the bottom which rotate
4. Bombs which come out of a secret compartment in back
5. Jango has his full suit and his two guns
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Flo & Alfs house of bricks supplied this set to me. Outstanding customer service, will use again and would recommend without reservation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This set contains one of the coolest minifigs with a clever double head scheme. It is a fun build and looks great. In my opinion it is one of the best ships in the Star Wars universe and comes with a variety of functions and details, most notibly the wings and cockpit which move upon take off. The only thing about this set that could have been better would be a door to seal up the cargo hold, other than that minor detail, it is a great set even today, especially as it is the only Slave 1 with Jango's paint job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
perfect on all aspects of the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)