Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2012
If you're a big fan of Jackass, like I am, this is must buy. With it being so cheap, you can't go wrong at all.

Highly recommend you to purchase it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
what a great video , they do funny stunts and tricks that are weird and rude, some are very dangerous but are great fun to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2003
This volume of Jackass is more of the same - stupid (albeit set up) pranks that are either funny, sickening, or seem to risk the lives and limbs of those who dare to undertake them.
If you like the whole Jackass scene, you should also take a look at Dirty Sanchez - which is very similar to Jackass but is a bit more harsh - they seem to undertake the stunts the Jackass crew either can't or won't.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2010
Me my daughter(13) and husband love jackass (including this dvd) It always makes us laugh , and sometimes rech
deffenitley an excellent xmas present !! x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Fantastic! Great quality item and super fast shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2009
Excellent. Very Very funny. I have bought the whole series. Not to everyboady's taste my wife won't watch it. But I and my daughter love it. IT had us in tears of laughter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Fantastic price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
I don't recommend you buying the single dvds for a series because the single dvds cut out some of the clips. I learnt this the hard way. If you want all the clips you should probably just buy the boxset.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2003
I almost wet my self watching this. More stupid stunts hoasted by the one and only Johny Noxvile. Better tha any other DVD out there. Laugths from strat to finish.
!!!FUNY AS F***K
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)