Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2015
This is the follow-up album to The Best Party In Town ... Ever! This album has got lots of great tracks on, however there's 6 tracks on here that are also on the previous one. My favourite songs are: Tom Jones vs Mousse T - Sex Bomb, and Basement Jaxx - Red Alert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2003
Overall a rather pleasing album, offering quite a few of the more modern and enjoyable tracks over the past year. Also in the mix are a few of the old favourites that generally pleases everyone. I ended up taking it to a friends BBQ and quite a lot of people were seen to be boogying away to the beat. We all found it highly satisfying with the exception of a couple of the dodgy euro-pop additions from the mid to late 90's. But hey, someone out there digs it!! If you're a bit of a party fiend who enjoys the old classics as well as some new ones, this is definately the album for you.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
A very good choice of songs, my teenage daughters loved this double cd😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2003
The Music Is very Good and people should buy it.
Because It has Classic Tunes from Memory lane.
and overall the cd is great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2003
This album is packed with summery dance tunes. It includes lots of favourites such as Liberty X, Atmomic Kitten and some novelty items such as Las Ketchup and The Fast Food Rockers. Even if this doesn't sound like your kind of thing im sure you'll find yourself singing along!!.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
This cd arrived today and I think it is great the tracks bring back so many memories great value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Fantastic Summer Music at its best. Add to you collection ,you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
bought this to replace my old copy and this is a great album for any summer party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
we love the cd , we have been hearing all the time as my husband love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
great value would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£34.57

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.