Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£41.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
This was purchased for my 3 yr old boy and was well worth the money. This toy is double the cost in my local toy shop! Well made and my son plays with it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
This was an excellent Christmas present for my daughter who is three. She plays with it daily but she would have like some little firemen to sit in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is an excellent fire engine of the finest quality, a must for any trainee firefighter :) chunky sturdy product ideal for little hands :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it. We now have all the fireman and the fire station. Really good quality and built well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Grandson loves it - the ladder not too good doesn't stay in place and has been disgarded by my grandson. But otherwise a good sturdy toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Lovely, great big wooden fire engine. Only 3 stars because the ladder is in 2 pieces and the plastic connecting hooks broke immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
The quality of PinToy is hard to beat. This is a fine example of the PinToy quality. It's tough and durable despite being painted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
This gift resulted in complete delight from my grandson - he will enjoy many hours of fun. It is colourful, detailed and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great toy for my Grandson, he loves it. Delivery was spot on and the quality of workmanship was excellent. Thoroughly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
excellant product well made & robust a big hit with 3 year old would recommened to people looking for a good wooden toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)