Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 20 April 2017
Given as a gift but I've been told it's great, the detail is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
One of my favourite Mike Jupp jigsaws, amusing as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Hours of enjoyment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Great Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
great quality puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great product and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
All the Mike Jupp puzzles are full of colouful characters in comic situations No great patches of the same colour which I personally find more tortuous than pleasurable If you want enjoyment, fun and an interesting picture you will enjoy this

One thing I dislike about Gibsons puzzles is the fact that they cover up a large section of the picture with their name and a coloured jigsaw shape Why do they do this? It is so, so, annoying
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2009
I thought I would never have time to do a jigsaw working full time but I loved the amusing details of the picture and the humour of the scene so hinted loudly and guess what I got 'I Love the Farmyard' as a birthday present. It gives me perfect relaxation after the working day. I relax with a cup of coffee and slot in a few pieces. Each time you pick up a piece there is another funny feature that you haven't seen before and the quality of the puzzle is great. Before I know it an hour has gone, I've got a cold cup of coffee but I am chilled. The hints are already going out for 'I Love London'
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2009
My boyfriend and I finished this in one weekend and had an amazing time - the details are wonderful with some challenging areas.

Very entertaining.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
If you like Mike Jupp's wonderful 'cartoon' format jigsaw puzzles, you will love this one. Full of his usual mix of high detail amusement - something new to see in almost every piece. All his usual signature features are hidden away in the picture, including the inevitable reference to his home town - Bognor Regis. The heavy foliage in the tree, top right, was the only thing that caused us a bit of bother - it's a bit 'samey' - but apart from that, we loved it. Highly recommended, as indeed are all of the Mike Jupp puzzles we have done previously (and are still doing).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)