Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
94
Labour Of Love Volume I/II/III (Platinum Collection)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 January 2016
I brought this for my sister for Christmas. I brought mine years ago and love it. UB40 brilliant band from Birmingham where I was born. Saw them live a few times. I will always love them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
Forgot how good UB40 were- great albums of reggae classic- by UB40- great for the warm sunny weekends- can off red stipe- barbecue- UB40- fantastic- Ally
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2009
If you loved the late June Bronhill, this is for you. That uniquely beautiful voice that will never be forgotten, soars out and touches the heart in a way that only it ever could. A very good quality digitally re-mastered collection. I loved to watch her on stage, and listen to her magnificent voice from my late teens. You cannot have a better memento than this wonderful CD. Check it out. You'll love it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2018
Brilliant x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
All ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Love this! 🎵🎶 dancing around with the kids, while hubby does the bbq 😊 simple things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
I love this album!! There are some great songs on the album, one of their albums. Would highly recommend but true UB40 fans will always have it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Very pleased with it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse