Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
It's smallish, but well made, would easily go for many washes in a machine if necessary. When I bought it for the grandson,I hoped he'd like it. He did. So as you can imagine, so do I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
3weeks to arrive very poorer Quality. Don't look anything like the advertise picture of soft toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Very disappointed. Product was nothing like the picture. Scruffy little teddy like something you would get from a fairground. Still gave it to my boy as it seemed more hassle to return it and it was still just about recognisable as his favourite Dr Seuss character but would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
My son hasn't put this toy down for three weeks. It is very well made with soft shaggy fabric and is an excellent replication of the book character. The size is just perfect for small hands and fits neatly into hats for "Cat in the Hat Comes Back" role play too. As the great man himself said "Think left and think right and think low and think high. Oh, the thinks you can think up if only you try!"
(Dr. Seuss (Theodor Geisel). The possibilities are proving to be endless with this durable little cat.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
The cat that was delivered is nothing like the photo. It has long stringy hair and is such bad quality that you can't even see his face as it is all behind the stringy hair and whiskers that go in every direction. I wish I could attach a photo to show how much it does not look like this. If the cat in the that ever went feral - then this is how the one I was sent would look. See this link for a photo of what it actually looks like - [...]
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I have just bought the toy. Unfortunetly the quality of the toy wasnt the same as shown on the picture. The Cat looks like have been washed in the washing machine few times and came back from the trip to Cambodia. I wouldnt pay £10 pounds for that so will be returning the item. Please change the picture on the Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2005
I was bought this when I was in hospital and everybody cooed over it. It's a lovely material and is firm yet soft - perfect for any little girl or boy who wants to hug it. It's great value and will be a welcome addition to anyone's home who adores Dr Seuss and his hatted cat!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
lamentable quality - it is delivered in a small polythene bag (no packaging) - consequently it arrives very mangy. The arms feel like they would drop off with the slightest tug, and the eyes are not really visible under the mangled fur. I ordered it just before xmas and don't have enough time to order another one, but to be honest I feel embarrassed giving it as a present. It genuinely is crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
The cat that arrived was not the sameas was in the photo. The material is a shaggy material which is not on the photo and the bow was wonky and cant be straightened out. Not happy with it really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
i bought this for my grandson who loves the cat in the hat dvd his face light up when he received this for his 1st birthday
i have also purchased the book which is very enjoyable love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)