Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
98
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2004
ladies and gentlemen can i have your attention please. This album deserves respect. it is as we call it the muttz nuttz. The irst few tracks grip you like a grape in a vice. after that the momentum still keeps hitting you. the bonus material of baboon rape party and taintd love just add a new dimension.
FAVE TRACK: tough one. i would say use your fist and not your mouth but you could have picked any from mobscene, dulld agga buzz buzz ziggety zag and tainted love
WORST TRACK: para-noir i think. the only one i would struggle with
easily his best album and all the more for it. give it up for the maniac of metal sir mariyln manson!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2003
After waiting so long for this release, it does not come up to the standard i would expect from Manson, especially after releasing the brilliant "Holywood".
This album seems to be his happiest album yet - with no real statements made about religion, government, death or drugs - unlike Holywood which was loaded with lyrics that made you think.
However, there are a few great tracks on it- This is the New ****, mOBSCENE, Use Your Fist and Not Your Mouth, s(AINT), The Bright Young things. Some of these, (and some others not mentioned), are spoilt by daft lyrics.
It is definitely worth buying however -if not for the music, then for the excellent artwork and bonus disc.
"i woke up today and wished for tomorow, i dont want to be like anyone else" - Marilyn Manson
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I'm not a Marilyn Manson fan so I'm not going to try and review this album. It's okay. That is all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2007
this is not one of mansons best but if you are a fan its a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2003
My mom once said to me that Marilyn manson is someone who is really p****d. No chance he is just money grabbing his earlier stuff is good such as fightsong and beautiful people but this is terrible. I do not own the album but i have heard the 2 singles mobscene and they are terrible and the singles are supposed to be the best songs. If someone is really p****d they will have something to say not sing about. The lyrics are terrible and mobscene dont get me started he goes and makes up a word and sings about it. All Marilyn Manson is doing is laughing at everybody who buys this album its all about money now for him. If you really want an album with some power and meaning buy Rage against the machine or better yet any Alice in chains album.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)