Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
179
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
I bought this for myself for my own birthday & I had my money's worth the same day. My 6 year old & my twin 2 year olds all loved it when it blew Grandma's hair up in the air from across the room.
My 6 year old could (just) use it on his own, but the twins needed help.
I must remember not to appear round corners and zooka my wife's hair at inopportune times as I end up in the dog house (not that it stops me).
Just be careful when putting it together as some of the clips don't look overly strong.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
We bought this Airzooka last minute, just to make sure that we'd spent the same on amount on our 8 year old grandson as we did his younger brother a few months back. He absolutely loved it and spent most of his birthday party playing with it ahead of much more expensive gifts and toys. It is a clever little toy that shoots a harmless puff of air across a room such that you can feel it a good 15 feet or so away. Great fun toy for a modest price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Bought one of these as a gag Christmas present for my partner. She hates it because I mostly mess up her hair with it, but it's a great little toy. I can move the curtains from about 10m away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
It's a fun thing. Very different. Can get annoying after a while. But fun to see kids taking turns in playing with it. The air puffs are cool. It did take a while to set up to be honest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very difficult to put together, doesn't work quite as well as I'd hoped but keeps the kids amused for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Decent fun but you need strong arms to make it effective. Certainly not under 6 years of age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Got this for my 8 year old son who has wanted one for aged. Found it easy to put together and it works really well. He loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
great stocking filler hours of fun and always being picked up to irritate brothers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
I got this for my neice and my brother as they keep stealing mine always great fun to play with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
What's not to like about whacking someone around the back of the head from 20 feet away?

These things are awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)