Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 September 2017
Does what it's supposed to do. Didn't realise it came from China (my fault) so took ages getting here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great cable, delivered within 3 days and as good as the expensive item advertised elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent & super fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2016
ideal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Very long cable which I used to extend my headphones. A much cheaper option than buying a new set of headphones and so far is working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Worked for a few weeks and then starting outputting a lot of feedback. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2011
Cable came after 6 days. In the beginning cable was not functioning, but I turned jack round and suddenly it started working ( I cant move cable now because it will stop working ), so I can say that quality is really bad, no shielding .... Advice - if you need cable 3.5mm buy something more expensive.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
First the sound starts to crackle, then you have to keep turning the plug round to get it to work, then sound goes in one channel/one side of the earphones, then one of the cheap metal covers falls off the end of the plug one day, then the other weeks later - finally no sound at all, it's kaput and you have to buy another extension cable. Absolute junk.

It's time Amazon started to exercise some quality control over what it sells on its website as some of the stuff on offer is absolute rubbish.

Don't waste your money, even if it is a cheap item, do yourself a favour and buy a quality lead like the Lindy one which I've now had to buy to replace this piece of junk and it's a superior product in every way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)