Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
74
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2015
1 year old loved riding around on this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
The Pintoy wooden trike arrived two days after due date but well packed and looks lovely. not put together as is an Xmas gift but looks the part .Sure she will have hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
brought this has a gift for my nephew who is only 14 months old and he loves this!!!! it was easy to put together and came with clear instructions.
i would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Does what it said, toddler loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Poor instructions regarding how you glue handlebars.... End result is a mess with glue over parts that should surely be smooth and glue-free! Turning circle is a joke!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my Great Nephew and he absolutely loves it. It is very sturdy and because it's wooden looks like it will last a long time. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Christmas present for 16 month old granddaughter - she loves it! It didn't take her long to assemble the kit when she opened the box, it was that easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
A real good value for money purchase.Sturdy and brightly coloured
Suitable for indoor or outdoor use.Thank you very much,Excellent transaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Bought this trike for my grandaughters birthday.
Very well made, nicely finished, easy to put together and my little grandaughter loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My little one loves this trike, the colours are very nice, he loves playing with it indoors. I'm thinking of buying one for my nephews birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)