Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15

on 13 February 2018
Typical Gary Moore great guitar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2012
I bought this album as a replacement for my old vinyl. It has been digitally remastered and sounds great. Would recommend it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2016
Exceptional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2017
good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
I live it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
Excilend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
awesome cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
i have loved gary moore for years so it is a no brainer being with thin lizzy was the start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2009
I give this album only 4 stars because there are several songs which are dire :

All I want and Law of the Jungle are so poor but the latter can be forgiven as Ozzy Osbourne was supposed to have sung it but failed to show.

Anyway.. The rest of the Album is what Gary Moore stood for in the eighties absolute power house of a rock guitarist throwing out some of the best Anti-war rock anthems produced. These are real Belters :

Victims of the Future,Shapes of Things,Teenage Idol, Murder in the skies, devil in her heart, blinder.

Moores energy on this album is so fierce it's awesome and balanced beautifully with the timeless Empty Rooms which showcases Moores melodic style which confirms his place as the real deal.

Never could have competed with the Corridors of Power entry but 4 songs on this album are his best work in the rock era.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)