Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
461
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
i like this DVD I try and do this most days, I am getting much fitter and losing some weight i'm a very happy lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2008
I tried everything to get my weight down, Slimming World, Weight Watchers, I even signed up with the local gym. Nothing worked, but now, wow, I've lost just under a stone in four weeks. I have never used a fitness video before and just did the workouts, two or three times a week, but when I saw how much weight I was losing, I do the exercises every day. The video is easy to follow and has a clock so you know how much time is left. For me this really works. I hope it works the same for you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
This is just the right length for me and the moves have varying levels of difficulty. An enjoyable way of getting some daily exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
good to find it again and am looking forward to attempting to get fit again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Thanks for quick delivery. Given to friends for gifts, both enjoy their workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
I bought one of Rosemary's early tapes many years ago which has always been great to work out to, and now I have two more so I rotate them.
Thank you Rosemary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Not got round to using yet!
Shamed
Arrived fine and cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great dvd fir the price. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Good work out, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Excellent DVD you can break it down into a full hour or thirty mins so very adaptable .... Rosemary explains the Directions very clear and you work it at your own pace a real Winner...... Very Happy with my purchase from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)