Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2017
A very relaxing composition of music, so many different genres of music very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
This is a bit like pan-pipe karaoke. Not sure if real pipes are being blown or if someone just dialled up the pan pipes on a keyboard and played the melody line in that voice. Disappointing. Not in the same league as other players like Janan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Ok but not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
This was not what i was expecting, there was too much music and not enough pan pipes, the music sounded like to was speeded up and rushed. This was not a good purshase. I only listened to it once then took it down the charity shop!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
ALLWAYS LOVED PANPIPE MUSIC AND THIS GREAT CD WAS NOT DISAPPOINTING, THERE ARE SOME AWSOME TRACKS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO LIKES PANPIPE TO BUY THIS CD.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I was so looking forward to listening to this wide selection of music. I was hugely disappointed. The panpipe playing comes across as very pithy. The backing instruments fight for the listeners attention on many tracts instead of senstively supporting the main player. It is a shame that samples of the CD music were not available on the website before purchasing happened. I had bought the set of CDs to play in the car as a recent purchase of Pan Pipe music CD from a Charity shop had been a success.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2009
great dvd very easy listening and also very relaxing to listen too well woth the money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
I'm a huge fan of panpipe music and this set of CDs is fantastic! it has lots of different songs to suit your mood
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse