Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
WMF Profi Plus Soup Ladle
Price:£16.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 June 2012
what can you say about WMF it' s well designed and it' pleasure to use it.The soup ladle is very easy to wash even in a dishwasher.I am very happy with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I really like the quality of WMF Profi Plus. So much so that I decided to start building a set of the most commonly used items. I did a price check against a few online providers and found that the cost via Amazon was considerably more expensive, particularly if purchasing more that one item.

I am a huge fan of Amazon but they have got the pricing of WMF Profi very wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 October 2013
Just as ladle in the sense that there is nothing new or groundbreaking here in terms of the design. This is however constructed of a high grade steel and finished to a high quality polish. Joins are neat and the item looks good.

Hangs well and has been through the dish washer with no trouble. Worth the extra money over cheaper alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
This looked fine when I bought it however it the scoop has separated from the handle after only being used about 20 times. As it turns out the two bits were only held together with four tiny bits of solder and not riveted. Very poor construction. However item was promptly refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
An attractive item and if you like soup then you'll enjoy ladling it out with this. It's not the longest handle, but if anything that is a benefit and it still is the right size for our tall Le Cruset casserole dish. It has retained its shine after many months. Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
I am glad I paid that bit extra for this ladle as I'm really pleased with it. It's good quality, very smart, stylish and has a useful hanging hook, if you need it. Good for soups, serving mulled wine etc., I can see it will last for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
boyfriend happy with it. only complaint is the length of time it took to receive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Perfect mirror polish soup ladle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
A+++ Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
great, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)