Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
70
4.1 out of 5 stars
Bodum Brazil French Press Coffee Maker, Borosilicate Glass - 3-Cup (0.35 L), Black
Size: 0.35 L (12 oz)|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 May 2017
Great brand. Great quality. Don't hesitate. Hope that helps!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Great coffee maker makes around 4 mugs. Plunger was a little flimsy but I'll keep me eye on it as Amazon super 30 day return may be on the cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Had my old one for yrs"
This replacement is same Quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
GREAT STANDBY WHEN THE COFFEE MACHINE IS NOT WORKING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
decent press, filter mesh could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2008
This is a well-made product, easy to clean, should last years. It is just the right size for a large mug of coffee for one person. I use it a lot when I'm the only one wanting a cuppa and I don't want to get out the big coffee maker. Cuts down on washing up!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Love it it's perfect for one cup of coffee. Well made and the filter is good you don't get the bits in the bottom of your coffee like with most pressed coffee! I rinse it out after use so easy on the washing up. Just bought another 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Good rproduct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
It's a great little coffee pot. I am not sure the 'new, improved' filter in the lid is really necessary (I preferred my old no-nonsense pot) but there you go! I think it's called 'Progress'!!?!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)