Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2015
a fantastic 2cd set packed with 40 disco classics and at a bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
great soul tunes . excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Great value. Would recomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2003
Well what can I say - I put it on and it had me dancing around my bedroom for pretty much the whole of the first cd!! Second cd is very good too (though a shame they cocked up the order of the tracks). Fantastic for disco lovers - I challenge you to try and keep still when you play this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2003
This cd brings back memories of big hair, spandex and all those late nights hangin in the clubs with my friends. Transport yourself back to an excessive era and let the music funk you up!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2003
Well, if you were there on those 70s dancefloors, you will love this album.
Yes, there are a few 'weak'tracks and a few that don't quite fit in with the overall 70s feel of the album. However, they are few and don't distract from the whole.
Listen and enjoy - you can almost see those mirror balls, flares and dry ice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Great CD for anyone who wants to explore or revisit the days of disco with such great vocal from various other 70's and 80's artists.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
An outstanding collection of Groovy tunes - I challenge you to sit still! Audio quality excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
great 2cd album packed with classic disco and soul from the late 70's and early 80's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Love this album...great service... would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)