Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2015
Top quality and design. I personally have had no issues with the wire. Important to follow instructions on fitting the wire and this is probably where other reviewers have gone wrong. The spare wire is also a nice touch. Cuts through cheddar and similar with great ease and accuracy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
I had a previous similar type of cheese cutter but had to throw it away as I couldn't get replacement wires and neither could the ones supplied with it be tightened. This one uses wires that can be tightened by turning the handle and appears to use wire terminations for which replacements are available.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
The product arrived on time and was bought as a christmas present. Unfortunately, although a sturdy and attractive looking product, the cheese wires snapped after only a few uses and we don't know where to get anymore so it's useless now! I guess we should have returned it but found the whole process just too time consuming for our busy lives!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
absolutely useless, sliced cheese for 4 sandwiches three times and have broken two blades
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
Have found this item excellent to use, easy to store and clean. Does a good job cutting the cheese. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2015
keeps breaking wire but my brother has no problems with his
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
fist time I tried to cut cheese the wire snaped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2015
well satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
does what its intended to do and looks good on the cheese board. not the usual flimsy cheese cutter that you see on the market
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
Satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)