Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
69
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
this is a very well made press the children really enjoy pressing all different kinds of flowers and leaves, keeping a log of where\what\when they were collected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Not used as yet, but hopefully an ideal birthday present, both attractive, durable and educational. Great for preserving wild flowers collected when out walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Yes great results, will be using it more in the spring summer of next year when the flowers are out, but intend to have a go making cards. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
This was a gift for a friend so, await their comments once they have used it. They were very pleased to receive it so trust it lives up to expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
I am sure we are going to have lots of fun with this flower press with our granddaughter. Very well made and looks a nice present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
the tighteners are really easy to use, much easier than a lot of other flower presses I considered. I like the handle too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
My granddaughter was delighted with this, she is 4 years old. It is small enough for small hands and is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Have not used yet, but looks nice and sturdy. My daughter is looking forward to pressing some spring flowers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Bought for grandchildren. Nice and chunky design specially the knobs. Robust feel. Should do the job nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Lovely item. Good size and well made. Grandchild very impressed and seems easy for her to use. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)