Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
24
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dying Young/Sleeping With the Enemy double pack [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 11 May 2014
Always liked Sleeping with the Enemy so went for this second hand twosome for a very good price. Both stories were good and I will be keeping it in my collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I wanted to replace my video of Sleeping With the Enemy with the dvd so ordered this double pack - I hadn't seen Dying Young before. Unfortunately, the dvd was faulty & did not play well at all, so I had to return for a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Two fantastic movies for the price of one. Delivered on time as always. No problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
The films were excellent and the were in excellent condition. The seller is good and communicative and I would always trust them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
bought ths double movie really only for the Sleeping with the enemy film. great condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
If you love Julia Roberts as an actor there's no doubt you'll love this 2 in one disk set! arrived early and 100% pleased with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Great and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
the suspense in sleeping with the enemy was very good ,hav'nt got round to watching dying young, looks like a serious weepy though .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Excellent DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)