Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 August 2015
Great bluesy raw album. Seemingly two blokes with a few garage instruments belting it out. Bought specifically on vinyl to test out my middle age foray into record players having listened to digital music for decades. I love all types of music, and whether this lends itself particularly well to vinyl over CD, is not my call, but you pick up on loads of detail musically. Anyone who likes guitar music, rock or blues should give this a punt. Would love to sit in a smoky bar, few beers down listening to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
Brilliant - maybe their best album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Wonderful album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
So glad I finally discovered The Black Keys. Everything I love about music. Hard Row is amazing, thank you Black Keys for restoring my faith in music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2016
Great job. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Good quality vinyl - a nice, fat sound that fills the room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
ANOTHER CLASS CD THAT DESERVES CREDIT .THEIR HEAVY RIFFS THEY PUT OUT AND DRUMMING MAKES PURE HEADBANGING TUNES.BUY IT!!!!
TO
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
well it was one of their first, and it is definitely influenced in a major way by the blues. But, the black keys do it so well, if you like the band, i would add this to your collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
PERFECTO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

El Camino
£5.99
Brothers
£7.99
Turn Blue
£8.99
Magic Potion
£9.70

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)