Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
Ever Decreasing Circles- The Complete Third Series [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 12 January 2018
timeless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
It is wonderful, clean humour and the 5 main actors are absolutely brilliant. It is as watchable now as when it was first released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
This completes my collection. One of the best comedy series made. Would recommend if you like The good Life or similar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
The entire series is first class entertainment. The cast are fantastic and bring the old style sit-com to life. Enjoyable to watch more than once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
Watched this several times I think the acting is excellent the loss of Richard Briesrs to British acting is not insignificant. Still will no doubt watch it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Richard Briars at his funniest and great to have on DVD to watch when nothing else appeals. Highly reccomended to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2004
Once again, Martin Bryce is at it. This series is just as good as the first two and is highly recommended. How the series never got higher in the top 100 BBC all time comedy shows is beyond me, but it still makes for excellent viewing. Series 4 is out soon and I can't wait!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
Great been looking for ages for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2004
Once again, Martin Bryce is at it. This series is just as good as the first two and is highly recommended. How the series never got higher in the top 100 BBC all time comedy shows is beyond me, but it still makes for excellent viewing.
This series contains the classic Round heads v Cavaliers episode, one that has stuck in my head since I last saw the show in the 80's. Was disappointed that Howard & Hilda in their "shell suits" wasn't in this series, but it just means they'll be there in series 4. Something to look forward to.
Series 4 is out soon and I can't wait!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
EXCELLENT DELIVERY INDEED.!!!!! COULD NOT BE BETTER. AM NOW LOOKING FORWARD TO VIEWING FIRST SERIES TO BRING BACK HAPPY MEMORIES OF THE EIGHTIES, CANT WAIT.!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)