Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2009
It is a good video to watch but if you're not familiar with american banter then its pretty hard to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2003
Superb Robin Williams at his best. If you think that he is just another very good a movie actor, well then you are definitely wrong. Five stars are not enough to rate Robin’s performance.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
This is Robin Williams doing stand up comedy.
What else needs to be said??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Funny, Funny stuff...aww I miss Robin Williams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
An overall decent comedy from robin Williams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
The delivery was good within time allowcated good quality dvd. I have the robin williams video of live at the met so I thought this would be as good It was funny but not a patch on live at the met
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Love this! Brilliantly funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Family present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2006
Tahnk god for pause buttons! I pissed myself laughing all through this DVD, Robin really is on tip-top form!

Thing is, I find his stuff creeping into my everyday life (i've watched it that many times), so much so that when someone aksed me how i was coping in this sudden heatwave here in the UK, i replied "no, i like it so hot that the sweat runs down the crack of ma ass like Niagra" !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)