Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
On my first use of these after over a day's charging (!), and they are going strong. Lighter than non-recyclable for some reason...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I had them some time ago and I can say life of the batteries is good. They can hold up to few hours of work (used in megaphone).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
A top quality rechargeable battery, holds its charge well, does not tajke forever to recharge, all in all a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Perfect thank you, third lot we have bought great value, as our other makes end we will replace them with these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Batteries work well - this is my second purchase of this product following a test run a few months ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
Does what it says on the tin, put electricity in get electricity out ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Slightly under sized compared to some - but have been reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 August 2011
A good brand name and for a 'D' type battery. very reasonably priced.

They take and keep a good charge. The amount of charge this battery will hold (2600 mAh) is greater than some, but there are others which, at a price, have a greater capacity, although I find that those tend to have a slightly lower voltage

All in all a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Still going strong in my Roberts Radio, very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Fantastic item - would totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)