Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
love this as a big fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Lovely record. Price was right. Delivery was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2003
My Gran is a huge Daniel O'Donnell fan and when I saw this on amazon I was really pleased as it had only been released a few days! It is a great album that my Gran was delighted with and the delivery time enabled me to give it to her for her birthday. The music is in a bit more of a jazzy style than usual music by him, but does keep most of his Irish country style. We especially like his version of "Love Me Tender" (track 4) and "Wooden Heart" (track 15). We are both extremely pleased with the album and I will be back to buy the next in the collection. Thanks Amazon!
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Yet another great album from Daniel, all the songs on it are brilliant songs such as Singing the Blues, Teenager In Love, The Twelfth of never and Green green grass of home to name but a few are all sung beautifully by Daniel, in his own great style, a must have for all Daniel fans. Well done Daniel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Now you're talking...our Danny boy's indefatigable velvet mousy tones are at their peak here.Also love the picture on the cover,that cheeky smile! (a little bit racy,but he looks like he's having a grand time) all in all,a great CD to kick of you're shoes and get completely rat arsed on whiskey to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Dette er også et vellaget og fint album av Daniel.Han er en artist som kan framføre alt fra country til Rock'n roll.
Det er første gang jeg hører han synge rock,n roll og det var helt toppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
As i work in a dementia home. This was a prsent for a service user. She is a big Daniel fan and loves this cd. It is always on and she sings away to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
all i can say what a joke rock n roll love songs dont make me laugh if you grew up in the 50s and 60s give this a wide berth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.98
£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)