Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
74
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
70
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
Bought this because of a love of mammals and also because anything by David Attenborough is quality no matter what the subject is, I wasn't disappointed, very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Having seen all programmes before wanted this to watch at other times. It is what it says it is. Life of Mammals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
The usual high quality and informative DVD we have come to expect from the BBC David Attenborough source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2004
Sir David knocks out another BBC wildlife program, exceeding the benchmark he himself set with earlier programmes from Wildlife on One onwards. Covers the diversity of the mammals brilliantly - making learning interesting - the ultimate Biology teacher. Go for it Dave!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2009
New about the great content of the dvd but would not have expected the low price - thank you Amazon !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
already had this but someone lost the first disc so much for lending things but what a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Recently purchased, not viewed yet...but loved the series when it was on television.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I THINK THAT EVERY THING THAT SIR RICHARD ATTENBOROUGH HAS MADE IS FANTASTIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
A facinating DVD with some superb filming..... I highly recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£9.00
£8.13

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)