Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2016
well i have aleays loved this incredibly series of both ocarina of time.

This game msster quest which combines so much hard puzzles where wits is everywhere im stuck at my tv enyoying every minute of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Brings back fond memories of playing this game on the N64 console.
Couldn't wait to play it again and immerse myself in the quirks of the Zelda universe.
Master Quest is particularly challenging but provides some extra challenge to the original game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Awesome game brings back memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2012
ordered while i was on holiday and it was waiting for me when i got back, still the best game ever!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Its, zelda, its awesomme and it came in near mint condition, i could not be happier with this title b
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2008
When I bought Zelda Wind Waker, this bonus disc came with it! So you might want to research buying the wind waker before you spend alot of money on this, as far as I am aware the bonus disc is standard when you buy any copy of the wind waker, but I'm not certain, check first.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Did not work despite purchasing an additional disc which had been recommended very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Never worked on gamecube not a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2009
It is the worst zelda game i have played.The grafics are really awful and the game play is so boring
66 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)