Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas Soul Playlist Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Favourite Hymns
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ £1.26 shipping


on 5 November 2017
Uplifting spiritual songs, good vocals performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
i bought this cd for my elderly aunt who is a devout christian, she is sadly recovering from a stroke and unable to do very much. This was an ideal present for her to listen to whilst she is bedridden. I have listened to part of the cd and it is a very beautiful set of choir sung hyms. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
If you like Church Singing this is an excellent CD you will enjoy
Very well chosen favourite and popular hymns
Very good value.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
I was very pleased with this CD of Favourite Hymns. It was as decribed in the write up and I have enjoyed many hours listening to them.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Lovely to sit in peace and listen to popular hymns. Makes a change from t.v. and radio noise!! highly enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
just going to look in stock cupboard I have found this c d but to be truthful no memory of playing this so it would be unfair for me to comment the choirs I have not any recollection of there music I play it this week end hope I will enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I find these hymns very calming especially whilst driving in the car. A joy to listen to, a treat indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Lovely old fashioned hymns. My mother loved singing along to these hymns from her childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
very pleased with the collection, nice to have old hymns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good mixture of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)